Faculty Directory

Principal: 

David Thacker Bowell- DThackerBowell@schools.nyc.gov

Assistant Principal:

Maryanne Fisher- MFisher5@schools.nyc.gov

Attendance Coordinator:

Caroline “Karri” Smolensky- ksmolensky@ps347.org or 917-326-6690

Parent Coordinator:

Terry Acevedo- tacevedo@ps347.org

 

School Media Specialist/Technology:

Elliot Andreopoulos- eandreopoulos@ps347.org

 

Social Worker:

Elise Brady- ebrady@ps347.org or VP 347-252-6314

 

Pre-K Coordinator:

Rose Werner- rwerner3@schools.nyc.gov

 

Pre-K 1

Cheritha Saulsby-csaulsby@ps347.org

Roy Stelzer- rstelzer@schools.nyc.gov

Maureen Pichl- mpichl@@schools.nyc.gov

Pre-K 2

Rita Fattorusso- rfattorusso@schools.nyc.gov

Laura Gerkis- lgerkis@ps347.org

Nero Macintosh- nmacintosh@schools.nyc.gov

 

Pre-K 3

Jason Norman- jnorman@ps347.org

Celeste Hickman- chickman@ps347.org

Sam Landau- slaundau@ps347.org

Pre-K 4

Nancy Distler Malfitano- nmalfitano@schools.nyc.gov

Nesli Atay-Coskun- nataycoskun@ps347.org

 

Pre-K 5

Mike Nappi- mnappi@ps347.org

Dax Fudenske- dfudenske@schools.nyc.gov

Yolanda Jimenez- yjimenezortiz@schools.nyc.gov

 

Pre-K 6

Eileen Lograno- elograno@ps347.org

Laura Yengo-Chellemi- lyangochillemi@ps347.org


 

Kindergarten 

Gary Wellbrock- gwellbrock@ps347.org

​Sarah Piracha- spiracha@ps347.org


 

1st Grade

Ksenia Anisimova- kanisimova@ps347.org

Samantha Pitta- spitta@ps347.org

 

 

2nd Grade

Hailey Beckerman- hbeckerman@ps347.org

Kasey Leeds- kleeds@ps347.org

 

3rd Grade

Marisa Salzman- msalzman@ps347.org

Emily Tuohy- etuohy@ps347.org

Herold Celius- hcelius@ps347.org

4th Grade

Victoria Panos- vpanos@ps347.org

Shaina Shapiro- sshapiro@ps347.org

 

5th/6th Grade ELA

Samantha Gonzalez- sgonzalez@ps347.org

Dayna Francisco- dfrancisco@ps347.org

 

 

5th/6th Grade Math

Susan Nussbaum- snussbaum@ps347.org

Leena Kang- lkang@ps347.org

 

Middle School Math

John Marro- jmarro@ps347.org

Garrett Solomon- gsolomon@ps347.org

Middle School ELA

Traci Cohen- tcohen@ps347.org

Middle School Social Studies

Kelly Servider- kservider@ps347.org

 

Physical Education

Dan Ebenau- debenau@schools.nyc.gov

 

Art

Hannah Lokken- hlokken@schools.nyc.gov

Dance

Lara Gerstein-  lgerstein@47aslhs.net

ENL

Franca Baviello- fbaviello@ps347.org

 

Movement

Mitchell Gruskin- mgruskin@ps347.org

Stephen Younger- syounger@ps347.org

 

Science K-5

Dan Galimidi- dgalimidi@schools.nyc.gov

Reading Intervention/LLI

Maria Edwards- medwards@ps347.org

Charline Guzzo- cguzzo@ps347.org

Speech Pathologists

Renee Weis- rweiss16@schools.nyc.gov

Linda Zwerin- lzwerin@schools.nyc.gov

Lih Wang- lwang5@schools.nyc.gov

Linda Krongold- lkrongold2@schools.nyc.gov

Occupational Therapy

Kevin Braun- kbraun2@schools.nyc.gov

IEP/Testing Coordinator

Rhonda Williams- rwilliams@ps347.org

 

Hearing Education Service Provider

Sarah Iannece- Siannece@schools.nyc.gov

 

Physical Therapy

Jackie Cordero- jcordero@ps347.org

 

School Aides

Felix Romero-Castillo- fromerocastillo@ps347.org

Yastany Astacio- yastacio@ps347.org

Volunteers/Photography

Lloyd Shikin- lpshikin@aol.com

Donna Miles- dmiles@ps347.org

Mary Lish